Payments
Saved cards
Cards are saved by Stripe only if you tick 'Save this card' at checkout. Deleting your account deletes your saved cards. To remove a card earlier, contact us.
Still stuck? Email hello@polyglaris.com.
Payments
Cards are saved by Stripe only if you tick 'Save this card' at checkout. Deleting your account deletes your saved cards. To remove a card earlier, contact us.
Still stuck? Email hello@polyglaris.com.